• Select a School
  • Font Size
  • Language
Admin

Elementary School

Mrs. Hench

Mrs. Beth Hench
Elementary Principal

NHA Teacher Training3rd Grade Character Ed1st Grade TalkCostume ParadeGr. 2 & Defiance CollegeSpelling BeePennies For Jenni

Important upcoming dates:

Mon, Feb. 3 - Attitude of Gratitude Kickoff
Tues, Feb. 4 - Kindergarten 100th Day
Tues, Feb. 4 - CogAT Testing (Gr. 2)
Tues-Thur, Feb. 4-6 - Art Camp; Old Cafeteria; 3:30-5:00
Wed, Feb. 5 - Scheduled 2-Hour Delay
Thur, Feb. 6 - PTO Meeting; Media Center; 6:30
Fri, Feb. 7 - CogAT Testing (Gr. 2)
Fri, Feb. 7 - Mr. Baker's 4th Grade to Defiance Public Library
Fri, Feb. 7 - Midterm 3rd Quarter
Tues, Feb. 11 - Give Kids A Smile Program (Gr. 1)
Wed, Feb. 12 - Grateful For Grands Day (Gr. 1); 8:30
Thur, Feb. 13 - Grateful For Grands Day (Gr. 2); 8:30
Mon, Feb. 17 - Board of Education Meeting; Board Room; 6:00
Mon-Fri, Feb. 24-28 - Right To Read Week - "Reading Is SNOW Much Fun!"
Wed, March 4 - Scheduled 2-Hour Delay





What's happening in Pilot Nation
Car Line Memo
Car Line Map

Board of Education Meeting Recordings
Posted on 07/21/2020
To view recordings of Board of Education meetings, use the Meeting Recordings linkĀ  more
Part-time Custodian